Proudly Sponsored by DICK'S Sporting Goods
Menu

Southeast Region Directors & Staff

  South Zone
Southeast Region

Steve Gonzalez
Southeast Region Director

s.gonzalez@pony.org
(813) 244-3905

Michelle Edelmann
Asst. Region Director - Compliance
m.edelmann@pony.org
(813) 270-2860

Jeff Licata
Asst. Region Director - Umpire In Chief
j.licata@pony.org
(813) 629-7710

Sheree Gonzalez
Asst. Region Director - West Florida
sh.gonzalez@pony.org
(813) 277-7779

Roger Mills
Asst. Region Director - South Florida
r.mills@pony.org
(561) 714-8061

Tedd Kenny

Asst. Area Director - South Florida
t.kenny@pony.org
(561) 718-6962

Lindsey Boden
Asst. Area Director - South Florida
l.boden@pony.org
(561) 707-4849

Mele Zeno
Asst. Region Director - North Florida
m.zeno@pony.org
(321) 948-1488

Jason Lester
Asst. Region Director - East Florida
j.lester@pony.org
(863) 673-2250




A Letter From The Southeast Region Director...

Welcome to the Pony Baseball and Softball Family!  

          The Southeast Region of Pony Baseball and Softball, Inc. is pleased to have your league as a member and we hope to make your experience with the Pony Program memorable and fun filled for all of our participants. 

           During the first few weeks of your membership, you will receive a New Member Packet with rule books, operation's manual, suggested guidelines for structuring your league to make the transition to Pony Baseball, Inc. smooth and painless.  An assistant region director located in or near your area will contact your league's designated representative via telephone or email to assist with registration, insurance, establishing modified rules, interlock scheduling, etc.  I am available to you when needed.  The Southeast Region Directors and Staff will ensure that help is available every step of the way.

           Your membership with Pony Baseball and Softball, Inc. is almost certainly due to a desired change in your league's current youth baseball program structure, in an effort to either make the individual player and family experience better through increased levels of competition, ability to compete outside the community, more post season opportunities for your league membership, etc.  Whatever your reason for the change, we will work along side your league leadership to educate the membership about Pony Baseball and Softball, Inc. and the many differences between the Pony Program and your league's previous affiliation.

Thank you in advance for your service to our nation's youth and congratulations on your membership with this terrific nationally recognized youth baseball and softball program.

Best Wishes!



STEVE GONZALEZ, Southeast Region Director

PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 PONY Place, P.O. Box 225
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
Copyright © 2017 Pony South Zone  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login