Website Manager

Proudly Sponsored by DICK'S Sporting Goods

Southeast Region Directors & Staff

  South Zone
Southeast Region

Michelle Edelmann
Southeast Region Director

m.edelmann@pony.org
(813) 270-2860


Jeff Licata
Asst. Region Director - Umpire In Chief
j.licata@pony.org
(813) 629-7710

Roger Mills
Asst. Region Director - South Florida
r.mills@pony.org
(561) 714-8061

Tedd Kenny

Asst. Area Director - South Florida
t.kenny@pony.org
(561) 718-6962

Lindsey Boden
Asst. Area Director - South Florida
l.boden@pony.org
(561) 707-4849

Mele Zeno
Asst. Region Director - North Florida
m.zeno@pony.org
(321) 948-1488

Jason Lester
Asst. Region Director - East Florida
j.lester@pony.org
(863) 673-2250




PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 PONY Place, P.O. Box 225
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
Copyright © 2018 Pony South Zone  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login