Proudly Sponsored by DICK'S Sporting Goods
Menu

Host a Sanctioned Baseball Tournament

The South Zone of PONY Baseball hosts tournaments in all age groups, at many different levels from Sections all the way to Zone tournaments.

We are always looking for host sites for tournaments.  Please contact us if you are willing to host one or more of our tournaments.

Please contact the following:

SOUTH ZONE VICE PRESIDENT

Lynn Parnell            l.parnell@pony.org            817-233-4728

SHETLAND TOURNAMENTS

  • SOUTH ZONE SHETLAND/ PINTO DIVISION DIRECTOR
    Carl Anderson         c.anderson@pony.org            817-825-0909
  • ASSISTANT SHETLAND/ PINTO DIVISION DIRECTOR
    George Patterson  g.patterson@pony.org

 MUSTANG & BRONCO TOURNAMENTS

  • SOUTH ZONE MUSTANG/ BRONCO DIVISION DIRECTOR
    Arnulfo Banda        a.banda@pony.org            956-454-9958
  • ASSISTANT MUSTANG/ BRONCO DIVISION DIRECTOR
    Abel Gorena Jr.      a.gorena@pony.org

PONY TOURNAMENTS

  • SOUTH ZONE PONY DIVISION DIRECTOR
    Alton Darby Jr.       a.darby@pony.org            337-519-0702
  • ASSISTANT PONY DIVISION DIRECTOR
    Ken May                   k.may@pony.org

COLT, PALOMINO & THOROBRED TOURNAMENTS

  • SOUTH ZONE COLT/ PALOMINO & THOROBRED DIVISION DIRECTOR
    John Brown             j.brown@pony.org            956-793-8476

PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 PONY Place, P.O. Box 225
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
Copyright © 2017 Pony South Zone  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login