Proudly Sponsored by DICK'S Sporting Goods
Menu

A Word from the South Zone Vice President

WELCOME TO THE 2017 PONY BASEBALL & SOFTBALL SOUTH ZONE

                                                                               

Thank you for visiting the South Zone PONY Baseball & Softball web page.

The South Zone is comprised of the following states; Alabama, Georgia, Florida, Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma and New Mexico.

 You will be able to use the South Zone web pages to find out what is going on in your area, Contact information for Directors and also all the Tournament information at the end of the season.

 Again thank you for visiting the South Zone web site and any of the following Division Directors will be happy to answer your questions

SOUTH ZONE VICE PRESIDENT

Lynn Parnell            l.parnell@pony.org            817-233-4728

SOUTH ZONE SHETLAND/ PINTO DIVISION DIRECTOR
Carl Anderson         c.anderson@pony.org            817-825-0909

ASSISTANT SHETLAND/ PINTO DIVISION DIRECTOR
George Patterson  g.patterson@pony.org          817-366-1404

SOUTH ZONE MUSTANG/ BRONCO DIVISION DIRECTOR

Arnulfo Banda        a.banda@pony.org            956-454-9958

ASSISTANT MUSTANG/ BRONCO DIVISION DIRECTOR
Curtis Baker           c.baker@pony,org           817-454-7997

SOUTH ZONE PONY DIVISION DIRECTOR

Alton Darby Jr.       a.darby@pony.org            337-519-0702

ASSISTANT PONY DIVISION DIRECTOR

Ken May                   k.may@pony.org            337-552-7795

SOUTH ZONE COLT/ PALOMINO & THOROBRED DIVISION DIRECTOR

Abel Gorena Jr             a.gorena@pony.org            512-630-6993

SOUTH ZONE SOFTBALL DIVISION DIRECTOR

Tom Collett              t.collett@pony.org            817-881-1875

ASSISTANT SOFTBALL DIVISION DIRECTOR
Jerry Brand              j.brand@pony.org             817-556-1053 

SOUTH ZONE CHAMPIONS DIVISION DIRECTOR

Tom Collett              t.collett@pony.org            817-881-1875

PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 PONY Place, P.O. Box 225
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
Copyright © 2017 Pony South Zone  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login