Website Manager

News Detail


Dec, 2017

South Zone Meeting thank you

A special thank you to all of our South Zone Directors for attending the annual South Zone Meeting, and congratulations to those who were awarded with service pins, awards and rings for their dedication to PONY.

Service pins
Barb Squires-Wray (5 years)
Melissa Boaz (10 years)
Jim Falcon (10 years)
Earl Pruett (10 years)
Arthur Richey (10 years)
Patty De La Rosa (15 years)
Debbie Falcon (15 years)
Bob Husk (20 years)
Curtis Baker (30 years)
Lynn Parnell (35 years)
Carl Anderson (40 years)
Bob Bienvenu (45 years)

Service appreciation awards
Lydia Garcia
Andy Luck
Lloyd Verrett
Hilda Ayala
Ed Sanchez
Josh Rendon
Lupita Salinas
Donna Cochran
Dave Cochran

Softball Rookie Director of the Year

Sara Vanderhoff

Baseball Rookie Director of the Year

Edward Mindieta

Marion Hill Softball Director of the Year
Donnie Trowbridge

Bill Bergfield Baseball Director of the Year
Abel Gorena Jr.

(Click the image below to visit the entire photo gallery courtesy of Ed Lambert)

South Zone Meeting 2017

PONY Baseball and Softball

1951 PONY Place, P.O. Box 225
Washington, Pennsylvania 15301
Copyright © 2023 Pony South Zone  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login